Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Edinburgh International Children’s Festival 2018

Sat 26 May - Sun 3 Jun 2018, various venues. The Edinburgh International Children’s Festival (previously known as Imaginate) is now in its 29th year....

Whisky Month 2018

Mon 1 - Wed 31 May 2018, various venues. Whisky is Scotland's national drink and we love it so much that each year we dedicate...

Beltane Fire Festival 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018, Calton Hill. The Beltane Fire Festival takes place on Calton Hill on the night of 30th April each year. It marks the...

TradFest Edinburgh 2018

Thu 26 Apr - Sun 6 May 2018, various venues. TradFest Edinburgh is a vibrant eleven day showcase of Scotland’s thriving traditional arts scene. It...

Edinburgh International Science Festival 2018

Sat 31 Mar - Sun 15 Apr 2018, various venues. Edinburgh International Science Festival was the world's first Science Festival and it remains one of...

Mother’s Day 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018, various venues. Mother's Day is a special day honouring Mums and motherhood. It is celebrated all over the world on different...

Valentine’s Day 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, various venues. Valentine's Day or Saint Valentine's Day is a celebration of love and romance traditionally held on 14th February in...

The Six Nations in Edinburgh 2018

Feb - Mar 2018, Murrayfield and away stadiums. This year's Six Nations in Edinburgh is set to be another exciting event for Scotland, with rounds...

Burns Night 2018

Burns Night Edinburgh, Fri 19 - Sun 28 Jan 2018, various venues. Burns Night is held on and around 25th January each year in honour of...

Hogmanay in Edinburgh 2017/18

Edinburgh's Hogmanay, Sat 30 Dec 2017 - Mon 1 Jan 2018, Edinburgh City Centre. View Events & Book Tickets Edinburgh's New Year celebrations (known as Hogmanay in...

St Andrew’s Day 2017

St Andrew's Day in Edinburgh, Thu 30 Nov 2017, various venues St Andrew's Day is our official national day, named after St Andrew the patron...

Christmas at the Botanics 2017

Botanic Christmas Lights, 24 Nov - 30 Dec 2017, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh. Get Tickets This magical, illuminated trail through the Royal Botanic Garden in Edinburgh is...
2,405FansLike
431FollowersFollow